Rascal Flatts Releasing Limited Edition Greatest Hits

Rascal Flatts Greatest Hits Volume I

On October 6 Rascal Flatts will re-release their Greatest Hits album in a new limited edition package that will feature new bounus content.  The complete track listing for the collection is:

  • Prayin’ For Daylight
  • I’m Movin’ On
  • These Days
  • I Melt
  • Mayberry
  • Feels Like Today
  • Bless The Broken Road
  • Fast Cars And Freedom
  • Skin (Sarabeth)
  • My Wish
  • What Hurts The Most
  • Stand
  • Life Is A Highway
  • Take Me There
  • Winner At A Losing Game
  • Me And My Gang
  • Summer Nights

The 2-disc collection will also include an audio interview with Rascal Flatts as well as a foldout poster

Stay tuned to CountryMusicIsLove… we’ll have copies of the new release to give away!

Visit Country Music Is Love to read more…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Top 2017 Concerts

Brought to you by CountryMusicOnTour.com
Taylor Swift Tour DatesKenny Chesney Tour DatesZac Brown Band Tour Dates
Carrie Underwood Tour DatesBrad Paisley Tour DatesJason Aldean Tour DatesKeith Urban Tour Dates